Our Representative Program is a community of those selected to represent our organisation and BE A HORNET.


Hills Basketball Association are pleased to announce the Hornets Junior Representative Head Coaches for 2024. The quantity and quality of applicants made the process extremely difficult and we thank everyone who applied.

Girls Program – Nina Marshall

Boys Program – Cooper Moore

12 Girls Green (1st Team) – Jessica Carino

12 Girls Red/White – Emils Duselis & Greg Marshall

12 Boys Green (1st Team) – TBC

12 Boys Red (2nd Team) – Joshua Lee

12 Boys White (3rd Team) – Rafael Del Rosario

14 Girls Green (1st Team) – Jordan Zenere

14 Girls Red (2nd Team) – James Eggins

14 Girls White (3rd Team) – Georgia Hudson

14 Boys Green (1st Team) – Xander Papadopoulos

14 Boys Red (2nd Team) – Lachlan Davidson

14 Boys White (3rd Team) – Keely Marshall

16 Girls Green (1st Team) – Jason Strong

16 Girls Red/White – Yoppy Suwanto & Olivia West Kearney

16 Boys Green (1st Team) – Jacob Adan

16 Boys Red (2nd Team) – Richard Howard

16 Boys White (3rd Team) – TBC

18 Girls Green (1st Team) – Robert Meyrick

18 Girls Red/White – Michelle Comito & Sally Faehrmann

18 Boys Green (1st Team) – David Hayman

18 Boys Red (2nd Team) – Kivan Jasinge

18 Boys White (3rd Team) – Nick Graham

NBL1 Women – Robert Meyrick

Youth Women 1 – Danielle D’Morias

Youth Women 2 – Lachlan Hudson

NBL1 Men – Reece Potter

Waratah Men 1 – Darren Marshall

Youth Men 1 – TJ Johnson

Youth Men 2 – Robert Davidson

Waratah Wheelchair – Annabelle Lindsay

Teams will be called Green (1st Team), Red (2nd Team), White (3rd Team) until Pre-Season is completed.

** * Where a coach has a family connection to a trialing player, the Coach will not be allocated to a Division until trials are completed (does not include Premier division. This is to allow the child to trial and be selected on merit, free of the perception of bias.