STAFF MEMBERS
HILLS BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION

Kylie Garnon

Competitions Manager

Kylie Garnon

Hours: Mon-Wed, Fri 9pm-5pm

kylie@hillshornets.com.au

Jordan Nast

Competition Administrator

Jordan Nast

Hours: Wed & Thur 9am-5pm

jordan@hillshornets.com.au

Bruce Keirs

Officials Manager

Bruce Keirs

Hours: Mon-Thur 1pm-close

bruce@hillshornets.com.au 

Aidan Taylor

Officials Administrator

Aidan Taylor

Hours: Mon-Fri 11am-4pm

aidan@hillshornets.com.au

Danielle D'Morias

Development Manager

Danielle D'Morias

Hours: Tue-Fri 9.30am-2.30pm

danielle@hillshornets.com.au

Emma Soutar

Development Officer

Emma Soutar

Hours: Tue-Fri 1.30pm-5.30pm, Sat 7.30am-12n

emma@hillshornets.com.au

Christie Graham

Representative Manager

Christie Graham

Hours: Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri  12n-6pm

christie@hillshornets.com.au

Zoe Burke

Projects Manager

Zoe Burke

Hours: Tue-Fri 11am-5pm

zoe@hillshornets.com.au

Karen Burke

Accounts Manager

Karen Burke

Hours: Mon-Thur 9am-5pm

karen@hillshornets.com.au

Janice Roditis

Stadium Administrator

Janice Roditis

Hours: Mon-Thur 9am-3.30pm

janice@hillshornets.com.au

Joanne Taylor

Stadium Administrator

Joanne Taylor

Hours: Mon Wed Fri 9am-3.30pm

joanne@hillshornets.com.au

Madison Hare

Digital Media & Sponsorship Manager

Madison Hare

Hours: Tue & Thur 9am-5pm

madison@hillshornets.com.au

Steve Burke

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Burke

Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

steve@hillshornets.com.au

We are very proud of our amazing team who work well beyond their hours to ensure grassroots Basketball is developed for an entire community. Ranging from the beginner to the elite, Hills Basketball Board and staff are tasked with the development of all facets of the game whilst expanding facilities.

Most of our staff are part-time, so if you leave a message or send an email they’ll get back to you as soon as possible. 

Postal Address: PO Box 6426, Baulkham Hills Business Centre, NSW, 2153. 

Hills Hornets Castle Hill – Fred Caterson Reserve, Caterson Drive, Castle Hill

Hills Hornets Dural – 36Z Pellitt Lane, Dural, NSW, 2158

Phone: 02 9894-8944 | Email info@hillshornets.com.au