HILLS BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION INC. 2020 HILLS HORNETS SENIOR MEN REPRESENTATIVE TEAMS

On behalf of Hills Basketball Association, we would like to thank all players for trialling for the 2020 Hills Hornets Representative Program.

Congratulations to the following players on their selection in the 2020 Waratah 1 Men's team. Please note that players will be contacted regarding team meeting/training before Christmas.

WARATAH ONE				
3	Kwaku	Brefo		
9	Marvin	Fidel		
20	Joe	Patmore		
21	Benjamin	Planinic		
26	Patrick	Tyrrell		
43	Jamie	Newth		
61	Malok	Majak		
67	Dave	Hayman		
68	Ciaron	Fitz-Gerald		
69	Jayden	Prakash		
70	Liam	Moss		
71	Paul	Brotherson		
73	Adrian	Cabrera		
76	Sukhman	Bhinder		
83	Sam	McCorkindale		
92	Joshua	Warren		
Coach: Daniel Kovacic				



Congratulations to the following players on their selection in the 2020 Waratah 2 Men's team. Please note a team meeting will take place Tuesday 3rd December 6:30pm at the Hills Basketball Stadium Education Room (upstairs to the left)

WARATAH TWO				
4	Kharl	Carlos		
6	Jake	Davidson		
10	Nicholas	Graham		
48	Daniel	Garland		
57	Robert	Meyrick		
74	Mitchell	Brown		
80	Ben	Graham		
81	Tim	Garland		
82	Jason	Strong		
91	Emils	Duselis		
93	Heath	Wiechman		
94	Michael	Farrell		
Train on Players				
5	Harrison	Chalke		
56	Marcus	Racine		
65	Alex	laconis		
Coach: Jim Roditis				

HILLS BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION INC. Hills Basketball Stadium, Fred Caterson Reserve, Caterson Drive, Castle Hill PO Box 6426, Baulkham Hills Business Centre, NSW, 2153. Email: info@hillshornets.com.au Website: www.hillshornets.com.au Tel: 02 9894 8944 Fax: 02 9894 8127



Congratulations to the following players on their selection in the 2020 Youth League Men's One team. Please note training will start on the 14th January 6-7:30pm at BHHS.

١	YOUTH LEAGUE MEN ONE				
12	Isike	Кіррауа			
18	Bailey	O'Brien			
20	Joe	Patmore			
21	Benjamin	Planinic			
26	Patrick	Tyrrell			
32	Eoin	Fitz-Gerald			
42	Zachary	Stosic			
46	Marcus	Duffy			
52	Ryan	Chapman			
63	Kwabena	Brefo			
68	Ciaron	Fitz-Gerald			
69	Jayden	Prakash			
70	Liam	Moss			
84	Noman	Massimino			
	Coach: Michael Farrell				

HILLS BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION INC. Hills Basketball Stadium, Fred Caterson Reserve, Caterson Drive, Castle Hill PO Box 6426, Baulkham Hills Business Centre, NSW, 2153. Email: info@hillshornets.com.au Website: www.hillshornets.com.au Tel: 02 9894 8944 Fax: 02 9894 8127



Congratulations to the following players on their selection in the 2020 Youth League Men's Two team. Please note training will start back in mid January 2020.

YOUTH LEAGUE MEN TWO				
2	William	Anson		
7	Arshia	Eighanian		
13	William	Kolyvas		
16	Jake	Lewis		
24	Aaron	Souksay		
25	Neyavan	Suthaharan		
27	Jaret	Wilson		
30	Ammaron	McCarthy		
33	Andreas	Wandel		
44	Frankie	Zuvela		
45	Hamish	West		
50	Luke	Obilinovic		
51	Jordan	Duffy		
53	Campbell	Ripoll		
79	George	Papadopoulos		
Coach: Richard Howard				

