HORNETS ACADEMY

WHEELCHAIR SKILLS SESSIONS

Hornets Academy Wheelchair Skills Sessions are eligible under the ACTIVE KIDS program. Designed to provide 5 years + Girls & Boys a 1.5 hour lesson in basic skills & co-ordination, in a fun & active environment. The Hornets Academy program utilises the skills and knowledge of our Blue Hornets Representative Players.

Sports chairs and equipment supplied.

WHEELCHAIR SKILLS HAVE A GO DAY

Register and come along to our Wheelchair Skills Have A Go Day to see if wheelchair basketball is for you!
Date: Saturday 21st November 2020.
Location: Hills Hornets Dural.
Time: 3:30pm-5:00pm.

Have A Go Day
Online Bookings

Term 4 2020 | Tue 13 Oct – Sat 12 Dec 2020. Bookings online from 25/08/20 – 12pm


Term 1 2021 | Fri 29 Jan – Thur 1 April 2021. Bookings online from 17/11/20 – 12pm

Term 2 2021 | Sat 24 Apr – Sat 26 June 2021* (*no session Sat 12/06/21). Bookings online from 02/03/21 – 12pm

Term 3 2021 | Tue 13 Jul – Sat 11 Sept 2021. Bookings online from 25/05/21 – 12pm

Term 4 2021 | Tue 12 Oct – Sat 11 Dec 2021. Bookings online from 17/08/21 – 12pm

Hills Hornets, Dural Saturday 3.30pm-5.00pm 5 years + 

Hills Hornets Dural | Dural Recreation Centre, 36Z Pellitt Lane, Dural (next to Dural Library)

Click here for further information.

$120 per term. Register online & receive a $5 discount.

Active Kids voucher is available through online payments only. 

Bring your own ball (name clearly marked) & water bottle. Basketballs are available at the venue should you forget or need to borrow.

Sports wheelchairs are available at the venue, no additional costs associated.

Contact Danielle D’Morias on 9894-8944 (ext 1) or email danielle@hillshornets.com.au