PLAY & TRAIN

PLAY & TRAIN program is eligible under the ACTIVE KIDS program and is aimed at LOCAL COMPETITION PLAYERS only. The program is designed to develop both individual and team fundamentals. The Play & Train program utilises the skills and knowledge of our Academy Coaches (Level 1 Accredited Coaches) and is suitable for local competition players looking to develop.

Term 4 2020 | Tue 13 Oct – Sat 12 Dec 2020. Bookings online from 25/08/20 12n


Term 1 2021 | Fri 29 Jan – Thur 1 April 2021. Bookings online from 17/11/20 – 12pm

Term 2 2021 | Sat 24 Apr – Sat 26 June 2021* (*no session Sat 12/06/21). Bookings online from 02/03/21 – 12pm

Term 3 2021 | Tue 13 Jul – Sat 11 Sept 2021. Bookings online from 25/05/21 – 12pm

Term 4 2021 | Tue 12 Oct – Sat 11 Dec 2021. Bookings online from 17/08/21 – 12pm

Saturday 12.30pm-1.30pm Girls U13 – U18
Saturday 1.30pm-2.30pm Boys U13 – U14
Saturday 2.30pm-3.30pm Boys U15 – U18

 

Eligibility | Must be a Local Competition Player to attend.

Hills Hornets Castle Hill | Hills Basketball Stadium, Fred Caterson Reserve, Caterson Drive, Castle Hill.

Hills Hornets Kellyville | Bernie Mullane Sports Complex, Marella Ave, Kellyville

Hills Hornets Dural | Dural Recreation Centre, 36Z Pellitt Lane, Dural (next to Dural Library)

Click here for further information.

$90 per term for current local competition players. Register online & receive a $5 discount.

Active Kids voucher is available through online payments only.

Must be a current Hills Basketball Association local competition player to attend.

Bring your own ball (name clearly marked) & water bottle. 

Click here to learn more about Play & Train Camps – Holiday option.

Click here to learn more about Play & Train Camps – Holiday option.

Contact Danielle D’Morias on 9894-8944 (ext 1) or email danielle@hillshornets.com.au

BOOK ONLINE | SESSIONS

Boys U13 – U14
Boys U15 – U18